Javascript is turned off in your web browser.

To take full advantage of this site, please turn it on and then refresh the page.

Advisory Committee

The Microscope Facility has a committee to help advise and help define its policies and its strategic development. These people are extremely knowledgable and passionate about microscopy. If you have any questions, feedback or suggestions, you can approach any person of this committee, as well as any of the Microscope Facility staff. We are all committed to providing the best microscopy support for your research endeavors.


Advisory Committee Roster
July 1, 2018

Dwight Bergles

Professor of Neuroscience

Director, Neuroscience Multiphoton Core


Wood Basic Science Bldg
Room 1001

Peter Devreotes

Director, Department of Cell Biology

Professor of Cell Biology


Wood Basic Science Bldg
Room 114

Andrew Ewald

Associate Professor of Cell Biolgy


Rangos Bldg
Room 452

Brian O'Rourke

Professor of Medicine

Vice Chair of Basic & Translational Research


Ross Bldg
Room 1060

Douglas Robinson

Professor of Cell Biology


Physiology Bldg
Room 110

Shigeki Watanabe

Assistant Professor of Cell Biology


Biophysics Bldg
Room 100

Last modified